

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS May 7, 2021

MEMBER

<u>TERM</u>

Elisabeth Lee "Elle" Carlson, L.Ac. Garland Acupuncturist

Sheri J. Davidson, L.Ac. Houston Acupuncturist

Maria M. Garcia Plano Public Member

Samantha A. Gonzalez, J.D. San Antonio Public Member

Raymond J. Graham El Paso Public Member

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. Bellaire Acupuncturist

Mary E. Hebert, M.D. Nacogdoches Physician

Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac. Spring Acupuncturist

Rey Ximenes, M.D. Spicewood Physician August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025

August 6, 2020 - January 31, 2025

August 6, 2020 - January 31, 2027

April 6, 2021 – January 31, 2027

August 24, 2011 – January 31, 2027

October 27, 2014 - January 31, 2023

March 19, 2019 - January 31, 2025

March 19, 2019 - January 31, 2023

April 28, 2021 – January 31, 2027

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac, Assistant Presiding Officer Sheri "Jene" Davidson, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director