MEDICAL PHYSICISTS LICENSURE ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Member	Term
Charles W. Beasley, PhD, Chair Medical Physicist Bellaire	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Dianna D. Cody, PhD Medical Physicist Friendswood	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Douglas A. Johnson Medical Physicist College Station	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Nikolaos Papanikolaou, PhD Medical Physicist Shavano Park	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Alvin L. Schlichtemeier, M.D. Physician, Radiation Oncology Plano	October, 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Kiran Shah Public Member Katy	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017
Gregory P. Swanson, M.D. Physician, Radiation Oncology Austin	October 29, 2015 - October 29, 2017