DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE ONE

As of December 6, 2012

Sharon Barnes, MBA/HRM

Public Member Port Lavaca

Larry Buehler

Public Member Angleton

David D. Davila, D.O.

General and Cosmetic Surgeon Cypress

Wendy Prater Dear

Public Member Tomball

Kathy C. Flanagan, M.D.

Psychiatry Houston

Charles Stiernberg, M.D.

Otolaryngology Houston

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE TWO

As of December 6, 2012

Lewis J. Benavides

Public Member Oak Point

Louie Royce Hill, M.D. ("Royce")

Family Practice Carthage

Randall B. Isenberg

Public Member Dallas

Hari Reddy, D.O.

Allergy & Asthma Allen

Melissa D. Tonn, M.D.

Occupation Medicine Dallas

Janet Tornelli-Mitchell, M.D.

Internal Medicine Dallas

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE THREE

As of December 6, 2012

Betty Lou Angelo ("Penny")

Public Member Midland

Surendra Varma, M.D.

Pediatrics Lubbock

John P. McKinley, M.D.

Surgeon Amarillo

David W. Miller, PhD

Public Member Abilene

Jayaran Naidu, M.D.

Internal Medicine

Odessa

John S. Scott, Jr., D.O.

Anesthesiologist/Chronic Pain Specialist Dallas

Nancy M. Seliger

Public Member

Amarillo

DISTRICT REVIEW COMMITTEE FOUR

As of December 6, 2012

Ruthie Burrus

Public Member Austin

James H. Dickerson

Public Member New Braunfels

John Robert Guerra, D.O.

OB-GYN McAllen

Robert Hootkins, M.D.

Nephrology & Hypertension Austin

Leah Raye Mabry, M.D

Family Medicine San Antonio

Richard K. Newman, M.D.

Surgeon San Antonio

Phillip W. Worley

Public Member Hebbronville