DISTRICT ONE REVIEW COMMITTEE February 22, 2024

Imran A. Dar, M.D. Cardiologist Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
David D. Davila, D.O. General and Cosmetic Surgeon Cypress	January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2024
Sheela L. Lahoti, M.D. Pediatrics Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028
Kimberley R. Phillips Public Member Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
Courtney M. Townsend, Jr., M.D. Surgery Galveston	October 9, 2014 to January 15, 2024
Aundrea Young Public Member Houston	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

DISTRICT TWO REVIEW COMMITTEE August 27, 2024

Lewis J. Benavides Public Member Crossroads	January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2028
Kristen L. Cox Public Member College Station	August 8, 2023 to January 15, 2024
Angela A. Downes Public Member Irving	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
Carrie E. de Moor, M.D., FACEP Emergency Frisco	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024
Ivan D. Rovner, M.D. Ob/Gyn Plano	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026
Robert B. Simonson, D.O. Emergency Duncanville	December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2024

DISTRICT THREE REVIEW COMMITTEE September 10, 2024

Ogechika K. "Oge" Alozie, M.D. Administrative Medicine El Paso	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030
Michael N. Burley Public Member Southlake	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
Celeste Caballero, M.D. Pediatrics Lubbock	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
Taylor A. GilligPublic MemberArlington	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030
Mindi L. McLain Public Member Amarillo	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028
Gabrielle H. Rich, D.O. Ob/Gyn Big Spring	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030
Surendra K. Varma, MD Pediatrics Lubbock	September 10, 2024 to January 15, 2026

DISTRICT FOUR REVIEW COMMITTEE July 31, 2024

Leanne Burnett, M.D. Neurology Fresno	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Bobby W. Marek, M.D., FACP Internist Brenham	August 30, 2022 to January 15, 2028
Shirlene J. Samuel, D.O. Pediatrics Austin	August 10, 2022 to January 15, 2024
Ruth Villarreal Public Member Mission	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026
Phillip W. "Phil" Worley Public Member Hebbronville	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2024
Andrew J. "Jimmy" Widmer, M.D. Internal Medicine Belton	January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026