DISTRICT ONE REVIEW COMMITTEE

September 17, 2024

Imran A. Dar, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Cardiologist Houston

David D. Davila, D.O. January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2030

General and Cosmetic Surgeon

Cypress

Mark L. Hobson September 17, 2024 to January 15, 2030

Public Member

Houston

Sheela L. Lahoti, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2028

Pediatrics Houston

Kimberley R. Phillips December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Houston

Rajesh G. Shenava, M.D. September 17, 2024 to January 15, 2030

Public Member

Houston

Laurel E.P. Simmons September 17, 2024- January 15, 2028

Public Member

Houston

DISTRICT TWO REVIEW COMMITTEE

September 20, 2024

Lewis J. Benavides January 27, 2012 to January 15, 2028

Public Member Crossroads

Kristen L. Cox August 8, 2023 to January 15, 2030

Public Member College Station

Angela A. Downes December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Irving

Penelope Duke Miggins, M.D. September 20, 2024 to January 15, 2028

Anesthesiologist The Woodlands

Tejas V. Ozarker, M.D. September 20, 2024 to January 15, 203

Physiatrist Plano

Ivan D. Rovner, M.D. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2026

Ob/Gyn Plano

Robert B. Simonson, D.O. December 16, 2020 to January 15, 2030

Emergency Duncanville

DISTRICT THREE REVIEW COMMITTEE

September 10, 2024

Ogechika K. "Oge" Alozie, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030

Administrative Medicine

El Paso

Michael N. Burley January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Southlake

Celeste Caballero, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028

Pediatrics Lubbock

Taylor A. Gillig January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030

Public Member Arlington

Mindi L. McLain January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2028

Public Member

Amarillo

Gabrielle H. Rich, D.O. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2030

Ob/Gyn Big Spring

Surendra K. Varma, MD September 10, 2024 to January 15, 2026

Pediatrics Lubbock

DISTRICT FOUR REVIEW COMMITTEE

September 13, 2024

Mary K. "Kelly" Green, M.D. September 13, 2024 to January 15, 2030

Eye Surgeon Marble Falls

Bobby W. Marek, M.D., FACP August 30, 2022 to January 15, 2028

Internist Brenham

John C. "Chris" Putnam, PhD. September 13, 2024 to January 15, 2030

Public Member Spicewood

Shirlene J. Samuel, D.O. August 10, 2022 to January 15, 2030

Pediatrics Austin

Ruth Villarreal January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026

Public Member

Mission

Andrew J. "Jimmy" Widmer, M.D. January 14, 2021 to January 15, 2026

Internal Medicine

Belton

Glena W. Yates September 13, 2024 to January 15, 2028

Public Member Horseshoe Bay