

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

MEMBER

TERM

September 19, 2023

Devinder S. Bhatia, M.D. Houston (Cardiovascular Surgery)

Sharon J. Barnes Rosharon (Public Member)

Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member)

George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. Livingston (Orthopedic Surgeon)

James "J.D." Distefano, D.O. College Station (Sports/Emergency Medicine)

Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. Highland Village (Oncology)

Robert Gracia Richmond (Public Member)

Tomeka Moses Herod Allen (Public Member)

Roberto "Robert" D. Martinez, M.D. Mission (Internal Medicine)

LuAnn Morgan Midland (Public Member)

Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. Odessa (Primary Care & Research) April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

October 27, 2020 to April 13, 2025

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

April 20, 2020 to April 13, 2025

June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2025

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

Satish Nayak, M.D. Andrews (Family/Ob-Gyn)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D. San Antonio (Family Practice)

Jason K. Tibbels, M.D. Bridgeport (Clinical/Hospice/Telemedicine)

David G. Vanderweide, M.D. League City (Orthopedic Surgeon)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. Houston (Anesthesiology) September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2027

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT Kandace B. Farmer, D.O.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

> Correspondence to Board Members Texas Medical Board

P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax