TEXAS BOARD OF MEDICAL RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY

Member	Term
Anthony "Tony" Jaso, Presiding Officer Public Member San Antonio	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Jennifer C. Flanagan Radiologic Technologist Fort Worth	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2017
Faraz A. Khan, M.D. Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2019
Regan R. Landreth Public Member Georgetown	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2019
Melanie "Shannon" Lutz Radiologic Technologist Cypress	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2017
Scott A. Morren Radiologic Technologist Anton	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Carol Waddell Radiologic Technologist West	July 4, 2016 – February 1, 2019