



TEXAS BOARD OF RESPIRATORY CARE

Samuel L. Brown, Jr, Public Member Marshall	August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025
Timothy R. Chappell, M.D. Physician Plano	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Latana T. Jackson, RCP Therapist Cedar Hill	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Sam G. Marshall, PhD Therapist New Braunfels	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Debra E. Patrick, RCP Therapist McKinney	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Shad J. Pellizzari, RCP Therapist Cedar Park	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Kandace D. Pool Public Member San Angelo	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Hammad Nasir Qureshi, M.D. Physician Tomball	August 20, 2020 – February 1, 2025
Sonia K. Sanderson Public Member Beaumont	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023

Latana T. Jackson, RCP, Presiding Officer Debra E. Patrick, RCP, Secretary/Treasurer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D. Executive Director Robert J. Bredt, M.D., Medical Director