TEXAS BOARD OF RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY

Member	Term
Nicholas M. Beckmann, M.D Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Linda F. Brown Public Member Port Neches	September 6, 2018 – February 1, 2023
Jennifer C. Flanagan Radiologic Technologist Fort Worth	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Anthony "Tony" Jaso Public Member San Antonio	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Faraz A. Khan, M.D. Physician Houston	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Regan R. Landreth Public Member Georgetown	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2025
Melanie "Shannon" Lutz Radiologic Technologist Cypress	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Scott A. Morren Radiologic Technologist Anton	July 5, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Carol Waddell Radiologic Technologist West	July 4, 2016 – February 1, 2025

Anthony "Tony" Jaso, Presiding Officer Faraz A. Khan, M.D., Assistant Presiding Officer Jennifer C. Flanagan, MRT, Secretary

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director Scott Freshour., J.D., General Counsel