

TEXAS STATE BOARD OF ACUPUNCTURE EXAMINERS

August 6, 2020

<u>MEMBER</u>	<u>TERM</u>
Elisabeth Lee "Ellee" Carlson, L.Ac. Garland Acupuncturist	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025
Sheri J. Davidson, L.Ac. Houston Acupuncturist	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2025
Maria M. Garcia Plano Public Member	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2021
Raymond J. Graham El Paso Public Member	August 24, 2011 – January 31, 2023
Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac. Bellaire Acupuncturist	October 27, 2014 – January 31, 2023
Mary E. Hebert, M.D. Nacogdoches Physician	March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2025
Dawn Lin Sugar Land Public Member	August 6, 2020 – January 31, 2021
Grant E. Weidler, L.Ac. Spring Acupuncturist	March 19, 2019 – January 31, 2023
Jeremy D. Wiseman, M.D. Austin	November 29, 2016 – January 31, 2021

Donna S. Guthery, L.Ac, Presiding Officer Stephen "Brint" Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D, Medical Director

Physician