

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

MEMBER	April 20, 2020 TERM
Arun Agarwal Dallas, (Public Member)	September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025
Devinder S. Bhatia, M.D. Houston (Cardiovascular Surgery)	September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025
Sharon J. Barnes Rosharon (Public Member)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. Livingston (Orthopedic Surgeon)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. Highland Village (Oncology)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
Robert Gracia Richmond (Public Member)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
Tomeka Moses Herod Allen (Public Member)	April 20, 2020 to April 13, 2025
J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O., MBA University Park (Anesthesiology)	May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019
Jeffrey L. Luna, M.D. Livingston (Family Practice)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
Roberto "Robert" D. Martinez, M.D.	June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2025

Mission

(Internal Medicine)

Linda G. Molina June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2021 San Antonio

(Public Member)

LuAnn Morgan January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Midland

(Public Member)

Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Odessa

(Primary Care & Research)

Satish Nayak, M.D. September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

Andrews

(Family/Ob-Gyn)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

San Antonio (Family Practice)

Jason K. Tibbels, M.D. September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

Bridgeport

(Clinical/Hospice/Telemedicine)

David G. Vanderweide, M.D. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

League City

(Orthopedic Surgeon)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Houston

(Anesthesiology)

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT Kandace B. Farmer, D.O.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members

Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax