## TEXAS BOARD OF RESPIRATORY CARE

Member	Term
Joe Ann Clack, Presiding Officer Public Member Missouri City	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2019
Timothy R. Chappell, M.D. Physician Plano	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Latana T. Jackson, RCP Asst. Presiding Officer Therapist Cedar Hill	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Sam G. Marshall, PhD, RCP Therapist New Braunfels	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Debra E. Patrick, RCP Secretary/Treasurer Therapist Tomball	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2019
Shad J. Pellizzari, RCP Therapist Cedar Park	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023
Kandace D. Pool Public Member San Angelo	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2021
Sonia K. Sanderson Public Member Beaumont	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2023
James M. Stocks, M.D. Physician Tyler	May 23, 2016 – February 1, 2019