

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

October 27, 2020

| MEMBER | TERM |
|--|--------------------------------------|
| Arun Agarwal Dallas, (Public Member) | September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025 |
| Devinder S. Bhatia, M.D. Houston (Cardiovascular Surgery) | September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025 |
| Sharon J. Barnes Rosharon (Public Member) | April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 |
| Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member) | January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 |
| George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. Livingston (Orthopedic Surgeon) | April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 |
| Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. Highland Village (Oncology) | January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 |
| Robert Gracia Richmond (Public Member) | April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023 |
| Tomeka Moses Herod Allen (Public Member) | April 20, 2020 to April 13, 2025 |
| James S. Distefano, D.O. College Station (Sports Medicine) | October 27, 2020 to April 13, 2025 |
| Jeffrey L. Luna, M.D. Livingston (Family Practice) | January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021 |
| Roberto "Robert" D. Martinez, M.D. Mission (Internal Medicine) | June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2025 |

Linda G. Molina San Antonio (Public Member)

LuAnn Morgan Midland (Public Member)

Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. Odessa (Primary Care & Research)

Satish Nayak, M.D. Andrews (Family/Ob-Gyn)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D. San Antonio (Family Practice)

Jason K. Tibbels, M.D. Bridgeport (Clinical/Hospice/Telemedicine)

David G. Vanderweide, M.D. League City (Orthopedic Surgeon)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. Houston (Anesthesiology) June 14, 2018 to April 13, 2021

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

September 30, 2019 to April 13, 2025

April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT Kandace B. Farmer, D.O.

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Stephen Brint Carlton, J.D., Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members

Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax