

TEXAS MEDICAL BOARD

April 17, 2018

	April 17, 2016
MEMBER	TERM
Sharon J. Barnes Rosharon (Public Member)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
Michael E. Cokinos Houston (Public Member)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
George L. De Loach, D.O., P.A. Livingston, Texas (Orthopedic Surgeon)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
Frank S. Denton Conroe (Public Member)	May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019
Kandace B. Farmer, D.O. Highland Village (Oncology)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
Robert Gracia Richmond (Public Member)	April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023
J. "Scott" Holliday, D.O., MBA University Park (Anesthesiology)	May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019
Jeffrey L. Luna, M.D. Livingston (Family Practice)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
Margaret C. McNeese, M.D. Houston (Pediatrics)	May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019
LuAnn Morgan Midland (Public member)	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021
Jayaram B. Naidu, M.D. Odessa	January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

(Primary Care & Research)

Manuel M. Quinones, Jr., M.D. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

San Antonio (Family Practice)

Paulette B. Southard Jan 23, 2012 to April 13, 2015

Alice

(Public Member)

Karl W. Swann, M.D. May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019

San Antonio (Neurosurgeon)

David G. Vanderweide, M.D. April 17, 2018 to April 13, 2023

League City

(Orthopedic Surgeon)

Surendra K. Varma, M.D. October 9, 2014 to April 13, 2019

Lubbock (Pediatrics)

Timothy Webb, J.D. May 10, 2013 to April 13, 2019

Houston

(Public Member)

Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D. January 13, 2017 to April 13, 2021

Houston

(Anesthesiology)

PRESIDENT Sherif Z. Zaafran, M.D.

VICE-PRESIDENT
J. Scott Holliday, D.O., MB

SECRETARY-TREASURER Michael Cokinos

Scott Freshour, J.D., Interim Executive Director Robert Bredt, M.D., Medical Director

Correspondence to Board Members

Texas Medical Board P.O. Box 2018 Austin, Texas 78768 (512) 305-7051 fax